South Florida Scene Magazine http://soflascene.com South Florida's Social, Lifestyle & Entertainment Magazine Mon, 17 Jul 2017 05:53:32 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://soflascene.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/cropped-SoFla-Scene-square-wht-1000pxls-32x32.png South Florida Scene Magazine http://soflascene.com 32 32 Más de 11 Mil Venezolanos manifiestaron su Opinión en Urbe University Doral http://soflascene.com/mas-de-11-mil-venezolanos-manifiestaron-su-opinion-en-urbe-university-doral/ Mon, 17 Jul 2017 05:45:47 +0000 http://soflascene.com/?p=152172 Pictures by  © Yoshmar Manrique / YAMPhotography

The post Más de 11 Mil Venezolanos manifiestaron su Opinión en Urbe University Doral appeared first on South Florida Scene Magazine.

]]>
Pictures of The Murcia Wedding http://soflascene.com/pictures-murcia-wedding/ Fri, 30 Jun 2017 23:22:00 +0000 http://soflascene.com/?p=151763 Pictures by  © Yoshmar Manrique / YAMPhotography

The post Pictures of The Murcia Wedding appeared first on South Florida Scene Magazine.

]]>
Pictures 2017 Miami Celebrity Domino Night http://soflascene.com/pictures-2017-miami-celebrity-domino-night/ Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:30:40 +0000 http://soflascene.com/?p=151191 Pictures by  © Yoshmar Manrique / YAMPhotography

The post Pictures 2017 Miami Celebrity Domino Night appeared first on South Florida Scene Magazine.

]]>
Khris Castillo Graduation celebration http://soflascene.com/khris-castillo-graduation-celebration/ Sat, 10 Jun 2017 01:31:35 +0000 http://soflascene.com/?p=150772 Pictures by  © Yoshmar Manrique / YAMPhotography

The post Khris Castillo Graduation celebration appeared first on South Florida Scene Magazine.

]]>
Conversaciones con Moises Naim, Desayuno del VBC May http://soflascene.com/conversaciones-con-moises-naim-desayuno-del-vbc-may/ Thu, 25 May 2017 23:40:09 +0000 http://soflascene.com/?p=150537 Pictures by  © Yoshmar Manrique / YAMPhotography

The post Conversaciones con Moises Naim, Desayuno del VBC May appeared first on South Florida Scene Magazine.

]]>
Mocciola & Orozco wedding picture gallery http://soflascene.com/mocciola-orozco-wedding-picture-gallery/ Sun, 21 May 2017 19:00:06 +0000 http://soflascene.com/?p=150058 Pictures by  © Yoshmar Manrique / YAMPhotography

The post Mocciola & Orozco wedding picture gallery appeared first on South Florida Scene Magazine.

]]>
Premier de Que Paso con Bette Davis? http://soflascene.com/premier-de-que-paso-con-bette-davis/ Sat, 20 May 2017 19:00:48 +0000 http://soflascene.com/?p=150371 Monólogo para una actriz De Ibrahím Guerra. De la mano del famoso dramaturgo y escritor Ibrahim Guerra, nos llega la magistral obra Que pasó con Bette Davis? La cual realizó su Estreno Mundial en el Paseo de las Artes de Miami, el pasado Viernes 19 de Mayo. Este monólogo es interpretado por la legendaria actriz Gladys […]

The post Premier de Que Paso con Bette Davis? appeared first on South Florida Scene Magazine.

]]>
Un Desorden, Un Zapato, Un Sentimiento… Story Telling http://soflascene.com/un-desorden-un-zapato-un-sentimiento-story-telling/ Tue, 16 May 2017 22:46:54 +0000 http://soflascene.com/?p=149597 Pictures by  © Yoshmar Manrique / YAMPhotography  

The post Un Desorden, Un Zapato, Un Sentimiento… Story Telling appeared first on South Florida Scene Magazine.

]]>
Venezuelan American Chamber of Commerce monthly Biz After Hours http://soflascene.com/venezuelan-american-chamber-commerce-monthly-biz-hours/ Fri, 17 Mar 2017 02:50:54 +0000 http://soflascene.com/?p=149419 Pictures by  © Yoshmar Manrique / YAMPhotography

The post Venezuelan American Chamber of Commerce monthly Biz After Hours appeared first on South Florida Scene Magazine.

]]>
Cuban Sandwich Smackdown at Carnaval Miami Calle Ocho http://soflascene.com/cuban-sandwich-smackdown-carnaval-miami-calle-ocho/ Wed, 15 Mar 2017 18:24:42 +0000 http://soflascene.com/?p=149286 Video by  © Yoshmar Manrique / YAMPhotography

The post Cuban Sandwich Smackdown at Carnaval Miami Calle Ocho appeared first on South Florida Scene Magazine.

]]>