South Florida Scene Magazine http://soflascene.com South Florida's Social, Lifestyle & Entertainment Magazine Thu, 25 May 2017 23:47:36 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://soflascene.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/cropped-SoFla-Scene-square-wht-1000pxls-32x32.png South Florida Scene Magazine http://soflascene.com 32 32 Conversaciones con Moises Naim, Desayuno del VBC May http://soflascene.com/conversaciones-con-moises-naim-desayuno-del-vbc-may/ http://soflascene.com/conversaciones-con-moises-naim-desayuno-del-vbc-may/#respond Thu, 25 May 2017 23:40:09 +0000 http://soflascene.com/?p=150537 Pictures by  © Yoshmar Manrique / YAMPhotography

The post Conversaciones con Moises Naim, Desayuno del VBC May appeared first on South Florida Scene Magazine.

]]>
http://soflascene.com/conversaciones-con-moises-naim-desayuno-del-vbc-may/feed/ 0
Mocciola & Orozco wedding picture gallery http://soflascene.com/mocciola-orozco-wedding-picture-gallery/ http://soflascene.com/mocciola-orozco-wedding-picture-gallery/#respond Sun, 21 May 2017 19:00:06 +0000 http://soflascene.com/?p=150058 Pictures by  © Yoshmar Manrique / YAMPhotography

The post Mocciola & Orozco wedding picture gallery appeared first on South Florida Scene Magazine.

]]>
http://soflascene.com/mocciola-orozco-wedding-picture-gallery/feed/ 0
Premier de Que Paso con Bette Davis? http://soflascene.com/premier-de-que-paso-con-bette-davis/ http://soflascene.com/premier-de-que-paso-con-bette-davis/#respond Sat, 20 May 2017 19:00:48 +0000 http://soflascene.com/?p=150371 Monólogo para una actriz De Ibrahím Guerra. De la mano del famoso dramaturgo y escritor Ibrahim Guerra, nos llega la magistral obra Que pasó con Bette Davis? La cual realizó su Estreno Mundial en el Paseo de las Artes de Miami, el pasado Viernes 19 de Mayo. Este monólogo es interpretado por la legendaria actriz Gladys […]

The post Premier de Que Paso con Bette Davis? appeared first on South Florida Scene Magazine.

]]>
http://soflascene.com/premier-de-que-paso-con-bette-davis/feed/ 0
Un Desorden, Un Zapato, Un Sentimiento… Story Telling http://soflascene.com/un-desorden-un-zapato-un-sentimiento-story-telling/ http://soflascene.com/un-desorden-un-zapato-un-sentimiento-story-telling/#respond Tue, 16 May 2017 22:46:54 +0000 http://soflascene.com/?p=149597 Pictures by  © Yoshmar Manrique / YAMPhotography  

The post Un Desorden, Un Zapato, Un Sentimiento… Story Telling appeared first on South Florida Scene Magazine.

]]>
http://soflascene.com/un-desorden-un-zapato-un-sentimiento-story-telling/feed/ 0
Venezuelan American Chamber of Commerce monthly Biz After Hours http://soflascene.com/venezuelan-american-chamber-commerce-monthly-biz-hours/ Fri, 17 Mar 2017 02:50:54 +0000 http://soflascene.com/?p=149419 Pictures by  © Yoshmar Manrique / YAMPhotography

The post Venezuelan American Chamber of Commerce monthly Biz After Hours appeared first on South Florida Scene Magazine.

]]>
Cuban Sandwich Smackdown at Carnaval Miami Calle Ocho http://soflascene.com/cuban-sandwich-smackdown-carnaval-miami-calle-ocho/ Wed, 15 Mar 2017 18:24:42 +0000 http://soflascene.com/?p=149286 Video by  © Yoshmar Manrique / YAMPhotography

The post Cuban Sandwich Smackdown at Carnaval Miami Calle Ocho appeared first on South Florida Scene Magazine.

]]>
Fotos del Carnaval Miami Calle Ocho 2017 http://soflascene.com/fotos-del-carnaval-miami-calle-ocho-2017/ Tue, 14 Mar 2017 19:20:55 +0000 http://soflascene.com/?p=149191 Pictures by  © Yoshmar Manrique / YAMPhotography

The post Fotos del Carnaval Miami Calle Ocho 2017 appeared first on South Florida Scene Magazine.

]]>
Fotos de la 2da Gala Salud y Armonía de Doral Pro Health http://soflascene.com/fotos-de-la-2da-gala-salud-y-armonia-de-doral-pro-health/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 03:09:42 +0000 http://soflascene.com/?p=148799 Por segundo año consecutivo la fundación Doral Pro- Health lleva a cabo su evento benéfico “Gala Salud y Armonía”. Pictures by  © Yoshmar Manrique / YAMPhotography   De la mano de su fundadora Graciela Boria, su presidente el Dr. Raúl González, la Dra. Teresa Bello Burgo, Dr. Ernesto Cárdenas, Dr Juan Carlos Millon y su directora Ejecutiva […]

The post Fotos de la 2da Gala Salud y Armonía de Doral Pro Health appeared first on South Florida Scene Magazine.

]]>
Champagne and Stars Miami Film Festival Opening Night Party http://soflascene.com/champagne-stars-miami-film-festival-opening-night-party/ Sun, 05 Mar 2017 07:00:16 +0000 http://soflascene.com/?p=148479 Pictures by  © Yoshmar Manrique / YAMPhotography

The post Champagne and Stars Miami Film Festival Opening Night Party appeared first on South Florida Scene Magazine.

]]>
Experience the 2017 Miami International Boat Show in 360 degree video VR http://soflascene.com/experience-2017-miami-international-boat-show-360-degree-video-vr/ Tue, 21 Feb 2017 20:00:00 +0000 http://soflascene.com/?p=148306  Video by  © Yoshmar Manrique / YAMPhotography

The post Experience the 2017 Miami International Boat Show in 360 degree video VR appeared first on South Florida Scene Magazine.

]]>